The Finance Office is dedicated to supporting the educational mission of Sharyland ISD by providing effective and efficient financial services through superior customer service to all district and community members with a focus on availability, accountability, and accuracy of district funds.

Finance Office Staff

Jaime Ortega
Chief Financial Officer
(956)580-5200 ext 1020

Selinda Anzaldua

Finance Office/Board of Trustee Secretary
(956)580-5200 ext 1030

Robbie Guerra
Executive Director of Finance
(956)580-5200 ext 1046

Dalila Ovando
Senior Accountant
(956)580-5200 ext 1044

Sylvia Medellin
Accounting Specialist
(956)580-5200 ext 1031

Francis Esquivel
Accounts Payable Clerk, M-Z
(956)580-5200 ext 1038

Anna Gutierrez
Accounts Payable Clerk, #'s - L
(956)580-5200 ext 1040